×

Podcasts

Stay up to date with the teaching at Bridge Community Church


Missed church on Sunday? Or maybe you just want to listen again to the word of God? Don't worry! You can stay up to date with all the teaching here at Bridge Community Church through our weekly podcasts.
To listen or download all of our messages, not just the latest ones, why not checkout our iTunes page.


Listen on iTunes


Luke 2-52 Part 3

Posted on Sunday November 19, 2017

Steve Reily Luke 2-52 Part 3 of 3

Luke 2-52 Part 2

Posted on Sunday November 12, 2017

Steve Reilly - Luke 2-52 Part 2 of 3

Luke 2-52 Part 1

Posted on Sunday November 05, 2017

Steve Reilly - Luke 2-52 Part 1 of 3

Faithfulness

Posted on Sunday October 29, 2017

1st Service Chabu Chipamp - Faithfulness

Treasure of Scripture

Posted on Sunday October 29, 2017

2nd Service Andrew Lenton - Treasure of Scripture

Be holy because I am holy

Posted on Sunday October 22, 2017

Andrew Lancaster - Be holy because I am holy

The Two Goat Gospel

Posted on Sunday October 15, 2017

Andrew Lancaster - The Two Goat Gospel

Justification & Sanctification

Posted on Sunday October 08, 2017

Steve Reilly - Justification & Sanctification

Unity

Posted on Sunday October 01, 2017

Steve Reilly - Unity

Steve Kempton

Posted on Sunday September 24, 2017

Andrew Lenton - Steve Kempton talking bout Mercy

Cross the Bridge

Posted on Sunday September 17, 2017

Andrew Lenton- Cross the bridge

Mark Ritchie

Posted on Sunday September 10, 2017

Mark Ritchie