×

Podcasts

Stay up to date with the teaching at Bridge Community Church


Missed church on Sunday? Or maybe you just want to listen again to the word of God? Don't worry! You can stay up to date with all the teaching here at Bridge Community Church through our weekly podcasts.
To listen or download all of our messages, not just the latest ones, why not checkout our iTunes page.


Listen on iTunes


10-06-18

Posted on Sunday June 10, 2018

Pastor Steve Reilly

Sunday 03-06-18

Posted on Sunday June 03, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lenton

Healing

Posted on Sunday May 20, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lancaster - Healing

Gifts of Holy Spirit

Posted on Sunday May 13, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lancaster - Gifts of the Holy Spirit

Seek God

Posted on Sunday May 06, 2018

Pastor Andy Lancaster - Seek God

we preach christ crucified

Posted on Sunday April 29, 2018

Wolfgang Tiedeck - We preach Christ crucified

Heaven

Posted on Sunday April 22, 2018

Pastor Steve Reilly - Heaven

Problems

Posted on Sunday April 15, 2018

Mark Greenwood - Problems

Baptism

Posted on Sunday April 08, 2018

John Swift - Baptism

Resurection Encounters

Posted on Sunday April 01, 2018

Peter Clothier - Resurrection Encounters

Jesus the Redeemer

Posted on Sunday March 18, 2018

Pastor Steve Reilly - Jesus the redeemer

Sharing Jesus 4 D's

Posted on Sunday March 11, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lenton - Sharing Jesus 4 D's