×

Podcasts

Stay up to date with the teaching at Bridge Community Church


Couldn't make it to Church this Sunday? Or maybe you just want to listen to the word of God again? Don't worry! You can stay up to date with all the teaching here at Bridge Community Church through our weekly podcasts.
To listen to or download all of our messages from 2015 onward, why not check out our iTunes page.


Listen on iTunes


Mark Greenwood

Posted on Sunday March 15, 2020

Speaker Mark Greenwood

Gary Gibbs

Posted on Sunday March 08, 2020

Spearker Gary Gibbs

Heart for the people

Posted on Sunday March 01, 2020

Pastor David Green

23-02-20

Posted on Sunday February 23, 2020

Sunday

16-02-20

Posted on Sunday February 16, 2020

Sunday Service

Youth Sunday

Posted on Sunday February 09, 2020

Ashley Russell

The Coming King

Posted on Sunday February 02, 2020

Pastor Karen Green

26-01-20

Posted on Sunday January 26, 2020

Rev David Green

19-01-2020

Posted on Sunday January 19, 2020

Pastor Andrew Lancaster

Jesus the Saviour

Posted on Sunday January 12, 2020

Pastor Andrew Lenton

Refresh

Posted on Sunday January 05, 2020

Pastor Steven Reilly

chosen

Posted on Sunday December 29, 2019

Pastor John Lancaster