×

Podcasts

Stay up to date with the teaching at Bridge Community Church


Missed church on Sunday? Or maybe you just want to listen to the word of God again? Don't worry! You can stay up to date with all the teaching here at Bridge Community Church through our weekly podcasts.
To listen to or download all of our messages from 2015 onward, why not checkout our iTunes page.


Listen on iTunes


Baptism Service

Posted on Sunday May 19, 2019

Pastor Peter Clothier

Faith

Posted on Sunday May 12, 2019

Preacher Luke Brough

05-05-19

Posted on Sunday May 05, 2019

Pastor Steve Reilly

28-04-19

Posted on Sunday April 28, 2019

Andrew Lancaster

Easter Sunday 1st Service

Posted on Sunday April 21, 2019

Paul Hudson Easter Sunday

Easter Sunday 2nd Service

Posted on Sunday April 21, 2019

Paul Hudson - Easter Sunday 2nd Service

Good Friday

Posted on Friday April 19, 2019

Peter Clothier - Good Friday

John Ch 12 v9-19

Posted on Sunday April 14, 2019

Pastor Andrew Lancaster

Good Stewards

Posted on Sunday April 07, 2019

Pastor Andrew Lancaster

31-03-2019

Posted on Sunday March 31, 2019

Ashley Russell

Mistakes

Posted on Sunday March 24, 2019

Mark Greenwood

17-03-19

Posted on Sunday March 17, 2019

Pastor Andrew Lenton