×

Podcasts

Stay up to date with the teaching at Bridge Community Church


Missed church on Sunday? Or maybe you just want to listen again to the word of God? Don't worry! You can stay up to date with all the teaching here at Bridge Community Church through our weekly podcasts.
To listen or download all of our messages, not just the latest ones, why not checkout our iTunes page.


Listen on iTunes


05-08-2018

Posted on Sunday August 05, 2018

Pastor Steve Reilly

29-07-2018

Posted on Sunday July 29, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lancaster

22-07-18

Posted on Sunday July 22, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lancaster

Forgiveness

Posted on Sunday July 15, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lancaster - Forgiveness

Romans Ch13v8

Posted on Sunday July 08, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lancaster Romans Ch13v8

17-06-18

Posted on Sunday June 17, 2018

Pastor Steve Reilly - Sunday 17th June 2018

10-06-18

Posted on Sunday June 10, 2018

Pastor Steve Reilly

Sunday 03-06-18

Posted on Sunday June 03, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lenton

Healing

Posted on Sunday May 20, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lancaster - Healing

Gifts of Holy Spirit

Posted on Sunday May 13, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lancaster - Gifts of the Holy Spirit

Seek God

Posted on Sunday May 06, 2018

Pastor Andy Lancaster - Seek God

we preach christ crucified

Posted on Sunday April 29, 2018

Wolfgang Tiedeck - We preach Christ crucified