×

Podcasts

Stay up to date with the teaching at Bridge Community Church


Couldn't make it to Church this Sunday? Or maybe you just want to listen to the word of God again? Don't worry! You can stay up to date with all the teaching here at Bridge Community Church through our weekly podcasts.
To listen to or download all of our messages from 2015 onward, why not check out our iTunes page.


Listen on iTunes


Hallowed Be thy Name

Posted on Sunday November 03, 2019

Speaker Martin Ward

His name in High Honour

Posted on Sunday October 27, 2019

Pastor Steven Reilly

20-10-19

Posted on Sunday October 20, 2019

Pastor Andrew Lancaster

06-10-19

Posted on Sunday October 06, 2019

Pastor Steve Reilly

Mark Ritchie

Posted on Sunday September 29, 2019

Mark Ritchie

Children

Posted on Sunday September 22, 2019

Children Ministry

Chain Breaker

Posted on Sunday September 15, 2019

Pastor Andrew Lenton . Song Waymaker

08-09-19

Posted on Sunday September 08, 2019

Rev Dave Green

01-09-19

Posted on Sunday September 01, 2019

Pastor Steve Reilly

25-08-19

Posted on Sunday August 25, 2019

Pastor Andrew Lenton

How would you declare Jesus

Posted on Sunday August 18, 2019

Pastor Andrew Lenton

Milestones

Posted on Sunday August 11, 2019

Pastor Karen Green