×

Podcasts

Stay up to date with the teaching at Bridge Community Church


Missed church on Sunday? Or maybe you just want to listen again to the word of God? Don't worry! You can stay up to date with all the teaching here at Bridge Community Church through our weekly podcasts.
To listen or download all of our messages, not just the latest ones, why not checkout our iTunes page.


Listen on iTunes


Problems

Posted on Sunday April 15, 2018

Mark Greenwood - Problems

Baptism

Posted on Sunday April 08, 2018

John Swift - Baptism

Resurection Encounters

Posted on Sunday April 01, 2018

Peter Clothier - Resurrection Encounters

Jesus the Redeemer

Posted on Sunday March 18, 2018

Pastor Steve Reilly - Jesus the redeemer

Sharing Jesus 4 D's

Posted on Sunday March 11, 2018

Pastor Andrew Lenton - Sharing Jesus 4 D's

The Great Commission

Posted on Sunday March 04, 2018

Pastor Steve Reilly - The Great Commission

He's coming Back

Posted on Sunday February 25, 2018

Pastor Andy Lancaster - He's coming back

ordinances

Posted on Sunday February 18, 2018

Pastor Andy Lancaster - Ordinances

God's Intervention

Posted on Sunday February 11, 2018

Paster Lionel Currie - God's Intervention

The Christian world view

Posted on Sunday February 04, 2018

Steve Reilly - The Christian World View

Giving

Posted on Sunday January 28, 2018

Steve Reilly - Giving

listen and love

Posted on Sunday January 21, 2018

Andrew Lenton - listen and love