×

Podcasts

Stay up to date with the teaching at Bridge Community Church


Couldn't make it to Church this Sunday? Or maybe you just want to listen to the word of God again? Don't worry! You can stay up to date with all the teaching here at Bridge Community Church through our weekly podcasts.
To listen to or download all of our messages from 2015 onward, why not check out our iTunes page.


Listen on iTunes


19-01-2020

Posted on Sunday January 19, 2020

Pastor Andrew Lancaster

Jesus the Saviour

Posted on Sunday January 12, 2020

Pastor Andrew Lenton

Refresh

Posted on Sunday January 05, 2020

Pastor Steven Reilly

chosen

Posted on Sunday December 29, 2019

Pastor John Lancaster

Best Gift

Posted on Sunday December 29, 2019

Ashley Russell

christmas

Posted on Sunday December 22, 2019

Pastor Andrew Lancaster

15/12/19

Posted on Sunday December 15, 2019

Nicole Ruddock

African Nativity

Posted on Sunday December 08, 2019

African Nativity

01-12-19

Posted on Sunday December 01, 2019

Pastor Peter Clothier

24-11-19

Posted on Sunday November 24, 2019

Pastor Andrew Lancaster

Giving

Posted on Sunday November 17, 2019

Pastor Steven Reilly

10-11-19

Posted on Sunday November 10, 2019

Speaker George Verwer